8th Grade Football -Week 2 Rant

It's the 17th Anniversary for T1B - Fuckin' A

Moderator: Jesus H Christ

Atomic Punk
antagonist

Re: 8th Grade Football -Week 2 Rant

Post by Atomic Punk »

Changing hats from beating up homos and tards to help you here.

From your descriptions, the coaches are clueless. The kids are clueless because the coaches are just calling plays. Now listen to me 88, I have a lot of experience that the fags, shit trolls, and the other useless tards say about anything.

Kids at that level don't know what they are doing even if they have great practices in the coaches minds. You don't have Peyton Manning as QB so how do you adjust?

Secondly, what does the defense run? After seeing this and my last year I had a really unathletic squad. I lined up the D-line in all gaps, 2 OL's, one middle LB and 2 corners as most kids at that level cannot throw the ball because they are scared and can't see the defense.

So high schools adopted a Delaware Wing-T offense due to that problem. Very few high QB's can succeed but a guy like Billy Volek from here at Clovis West is a very good backup for Phillip Rivers.

Your coaches are dumber than a tard I'm about to give another beating.
BSmack wrote:Best. AP take. Ever.

Seriously. I don't disagree with a word of it.
mvscal
Blank

Post by mvscal »

Atomic Punk wrote:Now listen to me 88, I have a lot of experience that the fags, shit trolls, and the other useless tards say about anything.
What?
Screw_Michigan wrote: Fri Apr 05, 2019 4:39 pmUnlike you tards, I actually have functioning tastebuds and a refined pallet.
Atomic Punk
antagonist

Post by Atomic Punk »

mvscal wrote:
Atomic Punk wrote:Now listen to me 88, I have a lot of experience that the fags, shit trolls, and the other useless tards say about anything.
What?
I was going out of character to recommend a possible solution for 88. I've gone to so many coaching clinics that it is apparent that the coaching staff doesn't know what they are doing.