(!) My Greatest Hits (!)

It's the 17th Anniversary for T1B - Fuckin' A

Moderator: Jesus H Christ

Moorese
Lancing the lovelies

(!) My Greatest Hits (!)

Post by Moorese »

How I thought I lost my virginity

Think back if you will to the early 80's...1982 to be exact. I was a freshman with an astonishingly large penis. While I did, on occasion, milk the melons, like most teenage guys I was pretty consistently lugging around a few gallons of boy goo in my swollen gnads.

Now, I don't mind bragging about my rakish good looks anymore than I mind confirming my length and girth. I was one handsome dude, and the girls, well, they loved me. At the time of this story, I was dating "Christy," a cheerleader from our chief rival high school, because she was so god damn HOT. Not too bright, but FUCK, what a smoking little body she had. Taut and coiled like a fucking snake. The kind of girl that made your balls ache just looking at her. Christy was a giggler and a cocktease of the first order. We'd been out a few times, you know, the movies and shit, and she was a midnight stroker, so I kinda figured I'd finally do the deed with her at some point.

She had cheerleading practice after school, but of course no car, so her Mom usually picked her up on the way home from her hairstylist gig. Her Mom knew she was going to be later than usual at work one day, and asked Christy if she could find another way home. So Christy calls me up, and drops the skinny...can I pick her up (I had a hardship license) so we can head to her place for a few uninterrupted hours of pleasure? Motherfucking YES I CAN.