What a load of HORSESHIT!

The best of the best
rozy
Cowboy

What a load of HORSESHIT!

Post by rozy »

I am about to seriously shock some of you sapsuckers.

And some of this will piss off some of my better board friends.

However, I am obsessed with accuracy.

I have been posting with CroMag for over 5 years. Did any of you even see his initial reaction to the call for a banning? Before the mob mentality took over? What a bunch of gullible fucks.

He DOES NOT work there any more. <this sentence was written in English. Can anyone read it? El no mas esta trabajando alla. <Is that better?

I'm not going to put words in his mouth, but it was clear to me that DC wanted to run SG ON THE BOARD for it. And what was the mob's reaction? BAN BAN BAN. Pathetic.

Personal info posting sucks. Did SG come close to the line? Sure. Did he really cross it? I would think we should defer to DC on that one. If the line was crossed would not DC have reacted differently? What did he do, start a membership revocation thread like Ctrl-Cuda did? NO, he called him out. And here came the clueless mob.

SG daily gave more than enough reason to be considered for banning. Some of you need to reach down the front of your pants and see if you can grab hold of anything. If you could then you would get right the fuck in here and have the balls to say WHY you REALLY banned him instead of using the bullshit personal info card which DOES NOT apply here. HE DOES NOT WORK THERE ANY MORE!!

At least have the fucking nads to say why you REALLY banned him instead of hiding behind a cloak of transparent horseshit.
John Boehner wrote:Boehner said. "In Congress, we have a red button, a green button and a yellow button, alright. Green means 'yes,' red means 'no,' and yellow means you're a chicken shit. And the last thing we need in the White House, in the oval office, behind that big desk, is some chicken who wants to push this yellow button.
Biggie
The Great Illuminator

Re: What a load of HORSESHIT!