Worst drivers in America

It's the 19th Anniversary for T1B - Fuckin' A

Moderator: Jesus H Christ

Tiberious
Resident Bookie

Worst drivers in America

Post by Tiberious »

Sounds about right

Fucking armpit of Florida living up to there standards yet again.
You know who I am.

Make the world a better place, punch Urban Meyer in the face.
jiminphilly
2014 JFFL Champion

Post by jiminphilly »

NJ drivers aren't on that list? I call BS.
Cicero
Unintentional Humorist

Post by Cicero »

No doubt. I lived there for a year after I graduated and they are by far the worst drivers I have ever seen. Fucking immigrants, most of them.
Wolfman
Dumpater Artist

Post by Wolfman »

this area --Lee County has a horrible
traffic fatality rate--- we are like Miami
just lighter on the population numbers !
"It''s not dark yet--but it's getting there". -- Bob Dylan

Carbon Dating, the number one dating app for senior citizens.

"Blessed be the Lord my strength, which teaches my hands to the war, and my fingers to fight."
Neely8
2016 JAFFL Champ

Post by Neely8 »

Massholes.........
lk_pick1
Elwood

Post by lk_pick1 »

YAY St. Louis!
RSoxFan
Elwood

Re: Worst drivers in America

Post by RSoxFan »

Tiberious wrote:Sounds about right

I've been to Miami five times, would not argue with that.
Mikey
Carbon Neutral since 1955

Post by Mikey »

I'll admit to being one of these:
3. Piggybackers: Pushy drivers who tailgate.

BUT...

If you're driving in rush hour, 20 mph slower than the rest of the traffic, in anything but the far right lane, and you're in front of me, I WILL get on your ass in my 3/4 ton Fraud. It's most likely though that you're talking on your cell phone and when I pull past you and stare down through your window you'll still be completely oblivious to the outside world.
Fat Bones
In propria persona

Post by Fat Bones »

Gap Snatchers?
That's not even close to the definition I had...
Ucant#...???

Post by Ucant#...??? »

The Worst Cities for Road Rage:

Miami
Phoenix
New York