Hey, Judges..

The best of the best
Kid Nashville

Hey, Judges..

Post by Kid Nashville »

With all due respect to Headhunter, I'm just a newb. Can you give me a bullet point presentation of how he won our vs. thread. Can you just point out how he crushed me?

TIA
Mister Bushice
Drinking all the beer Luther left behind

Re: Hey, Judges..

Post by Mister Bushice »

You have to account for the fact that one of the judges couldn't find his balls if they were superglued to the chin of a screaming faggot, and one other judge stands on a street corner near his mothers house for an extra 3 minutes every day because he thinks the flashing red "don't walk" sign is a command he must obey.

Which still gives headhunter the edge over you, 3-2.

Chill, bro. The only time that everyone is a winner is when they hug you after you're done.

Leave this one in your rear view mirror and start training for next year. We don't need another Fandango.
Headhunter
Eternal Scobode

Post by Headhunter »

I got no problem with this. Shit, that round was fucking close. KN did a hell of a job. If I was him, I'd be looking for answers as well.
Dinsdale wrote:This board makes me feel like Stephen-Hawking-For-The-Day, except my penis is functional and I can walk and stuff.
Mister Bushice
Drinking all the beer Luther left behind

Post by Mister Bushice »

that's what I just said, except that you can't offend the judges and shit so you gotta go all PC. I don't have those concerns. :D

I'd still give you the edge, but not by a whole lot.
Headhunter
Eternal Scobode

Post by Headhunter »

Mister Bushice wrote: you can't offend the judges
Me? Worry about offending the judges?

Good lord that ship has sailed. Ok, dog/Brock, I don't think I've gone after. everyone else, well, it's just good old smack. If I thought it would be more entertaining, I'd drop the smack off and expose the judges. Hell, I might still do that! Fuck the judges!