tOSU fans

Fuck Jim Delany

Moderators: 88BuckeyeGrad, Left Seater, buckeye_in_sc

Goober McTuber
World Renowned Last Word Whore

tOSU fans

Post by Goober McTuber »

So in case you didn't know, I was born 25 miles south of the Horseshoe. We moved a couple times when I was a kid, including a move to God's Country when I was a sophomore in high school. I was a Buckeye fan as a kid, but went to school at Wisky.

So this year I am finally going to see a game in Columbus, when the Badgers visit next month. We're staying close to the stadium, though I don't have an address. Please pass along suggestions for restaurants and bars in the area, along with invitations to your pre-game tailgates. It would just be me, my lovely wife, and 4 or 5 of our closest friends.
Joe in PB wrote: Yeah I'm the dumbass
schmick, speaking about Larry Nassar's pubescent and prepubescent victims wrote: They couldn't even kick that doctors ass

Seems they rather just lay there, get fucked and play victim
L45B
Commanche Hero

Re: tOSU fans

Post by L45B »

You should have a great time Goober. I haven’t lived in Cbus since 2004. The Out ‘R Inn is a campus bar you should stop at— old school.

I love this game. I have been to Madtown for a couple Buckeye-Badger games and the atmosphere is awesome. Nonetheless we will be beat you guys by two touchdowns.
“My dentist, that’s another beauty, my dentist, you kiddin’ me. It cost me five thousand dollars to have all new teeth put in. Now he tells me I need braces!” —Rodney Dangerfield
Screw_Michigan
Angry Snowflake

Post by Screw_Michigan »

Goober McTuber wrote: Fri Sep 27, 2019 2:23 am I was a Buckeye fan as a kid, but went to school at Wisky.

Sincerely,

Killitard the White Supremacist Notre Dame Subway Alum
kcdave wrote: Sat Sep 09, 2023 8:05 am
I was actually going to to join in the best bets activity here at good ole T1B...The guy that runs that contest is a fucking prick
Derron wrote: Sat Oct 03, 2020 3:07 pm